Fri. Mar 22nd, 2019

52nd Annual Country Music Association Awards: Live-Stream

52nd Annual Country Music Association Awards: Live-Stream

52nd Annual Country Music Association Awards: Live-Stream. Simple of the year (“Tequila”), “Duet vocal of the year”, “Music video of the year” (“Tequila”)

Adding to his four career nominations, Dan + Shay received three nominations this year, with two nominations for “Tequila” in the nomination “Unity of the Year” and “Music Video of the Year.” Tequila gets song producers Dan Dan Shyers, Dan Saye, along with Scott Hendrix and mixing engineer Jeff Juliano, nominated for Single, and director

52nd Annual Country Music Association Awards:

Patrick Tracy gets his first nomination for Music Video. Dan + Shay also nominated for the Vocal Duo of the Year, his fifth consecutive category nomination. Smyers receives a second nomination for the song “Year of the year” for a joint composition “Tequila” along with Nichol Galen and Jordan Reynolds. Victory in any category this year will be marked for the first time in the history of the CMA Dan + Shay Award.

“The only year” (“Premonition of oneself”), “Duet vocal of the year”, “The musical event of the year” (“I assume being”)

WaTcH NoW>>>

WaTcH NoW>>>

Florida Georgia Line becomes a six-time nominee for the Vocal Duo of the Year this year, in addition to the nominations for the “One Year” and the “Musical Event of the Year” for “Meant Be Be”, his collaboration with Bebe Rexha . Meant Be Be also gets individual nominations for Willshire producer and mixing engineer, Serban Ghenea.

Florida Georgia Line previously won in the “United” category in 2013 for its song “Cruise.” This year, for the first time, the Rex awards are presented at the “CMA Awards” nomination.

“Song of the Year” (“Drunk Girl”), “Music Video of the Year” (“Drunk Girl”), “New Artist of the Year”
With three nominations this year, Chris Janson associates Midland with the first candidate for first place.

His song “Drunk Girl” releases “Song of the Year” together with the co-authors “Scooter Carusoe” and “Tom Douglas” and “Music Video of the Year”, directed by Jeff Weible. Janson is also suitable for the new artist of the year.

Unique of the year (“Stokes the Whiskey”), vocalist of the year, musical event of the year (“Stokes the Whiskey”)
Miranda Lambert is not only the most outstanding woman in the history of the CMA Awards with 13 consecutive victories, but she is also the current singer of the year, and she won the 12th nomination in the category this year.

Lambert collects two nominations along with his collaboration Jason Aldeisky “Stokes the Whiskey” for “One Year” along with producer Michael Knox and mix engineer Jeff Brown, as well as the musical event of the year, which resulted in his career nomination of 47 people.

“Only year” (“Drinkin’s problem”), “Vocal group of the year”, “New artist of the year” Midland associates the best nominees in the first place, matching all three of Chris Janson’s nominations this year. The trio nominates a “One Year” nomination for “The Trouble of Drinkin,” along with producers Huff, Shane Macanall and Josh Osborn, as well as mix engineer Justin Niebang. Midland also receives nominations for the Vocal Group of the Year and the New Artist of the Year.

“Album of the year” (“Changes in life”), “Male vocalist of the year”, “Music video of the year” (“Marry me”)
Thomas Rhett gets his second nomination in the category of “male vocalist of the year” this year.

His album, Life Changes, received his first album nomination of the year, which he shares with producers Julian Bunette, Jesse Fraus, Huff and Joe London. Thomas Rhett also gets a nomination for the music video of the year for his song “Marry Me”, directed by TK McCami.

“Animator of the year”, “Album of the year” (“Graffiti Y”), male vocalist of the year
This year, the fourteenth nomination of Keith Urban in the nomination of “male vocalist of the year”, the eleventh nomination in the category of “Artist of the Year” and his sixth nomination in the category “Album of the year” by Graffiti U, what He raised his career nomination to 45. with 11 wins.

Urban shares a nomination with the album’s producers, Dan McCarroll, Joe Rath, Josh Kerr, Jason Evigan, Greg Wells, White Benny, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDyd, Jesse Shatkin, Jimmy Robbins, Oscar Holter, Matt Radom, and the Red Cross , Jessie Shatkin; , Captain Socrates, Kopperman, Huff and Peter Karlsson. Urban is the interim winner of Single of the Year for his song “Blue Is Not Your Color,” which he also produced.

The winners of the “52nd Annual CMA Award” will be determined in the final round of voting by the CMA members eligible to vote. The third and final bulletin will be sent by email to the CMA participants on Monday, October 1st. Voting for the final vote at the CMA Awards ends on Tuesday, October 23 (6:00 PM / CT). All votes are in accordance with the professional firm Deloitte & Touche LLP.