Uefa Champions League - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - Uefa Champions League - The UEFA Champions League is an annual continental club football competition organised by the Union of European Football...

Uefa Champions League

Uefa Champions League

The UEFA Champions League is an annual continental club football competition organised by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) and contested by top-division European clubs. It is one of the most prestigious tournaments in the world and the most prestigious club competition in European football, played by the national league champions (and, for some nations, one or more runners-up) of the strongest UEFA national associations. The UEFA Champions League final is the most watched annual sporting event worldwide. The final of the 2012–13 tournament had the highest TV ratings to date, drawing 360 million television viewers. Introduced in 1992, the competition replaced the European Champion Clubs' Cup, or simply European Cup, which had run since 1955, adding a group stage to the competition and allowing multiple entrants from certain countries. The pre-1992 competition was initially a straight knockout tournament open only to the champion club of each country. During the 1990s, the format was expanded, incorporating a round-robin group stage to include clubs that finished runner-up of some nations' top-level league. While most of Europe's national leagues can still only enter their national league champion, Europe's strongest national leagues now provide up to five teams for the competition. Clubs that finish next-in-line in each nation's top level league, having not qualified for the UEFA Champions League competition, are eligible for the next-level UEFA Europa League competition. In its present format, the UEFA Champions League begins in late June with four knockout qualifying rounds and a play-off round. The 6 surviving teams enter the group stage, joining 26 teams qualified in advance. The 32 teams are drawn into eight groups of four teams and play each other in a double round-robin system. The eight group winners and eight runners-up proceed to the knockout phase that culminates with the final match in May. The winner of the UEFA Champions League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup and the FIFA Club World Cup. Real Madrid is the most successful club in the competition's history, having won the tournament 13 times, including its first five seasons. Spanish clubs have accumulated the highest number of victories (18 wins), followed by England and Italy (12 wins apiece). England has the largest number of winning teams, with five clubs having won the title. The competition has been won by 22 clubs, 12 of which have won it more than once. The reigning champions are Real Madrid, who secured their 13th title in the competition after defeating Liverpool 3–1 in the 2018 final. Thus, they became the first team in the UEFA Champions League era to win the title for three years in a row. Seasons 1992-1993 1993-1994 1994-1995 1995-1996 1996-1997 1997-1998 1998-1999 1999-2000 2000-2001 2001-2002 2002-2003 2003-2004 2004-2005 2005-2006 2006-2007 2007-2008 2008-2009 2009-2010 2010-2011 2011-2012 2012-2013 2013-2014 2014-2015 2015-2016 2016-2017 2017-2018 2018-2019 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Ajax Alashkert -11 Atalanta Ath Madrid Barcelona Bayern Munich Benfica Besiktas Bodoe/Glimt Borac Banja Luk -11 Brøndby Buducnost Podgo -11 Celtic CFR Cluj-Napoca -3 Chelsea Club Brugge Connah's Quay N -11 Crvena Zvezda -3 Dinamo Tbilisi -10 Dinamo Zagreb -1 Dortmund Dynamo Kiev FC Flora Tallin -8 FC Levadia Tall -5 FC Midtjylland FC Porto FC Prishtina -2 Ferencvaros Fola -11 Folgore -3 Galatasaray Genk HB Torshavn -3 Hibernians FC -11 HJK Helsinki Inter Inter Club d'Es -5 Juventus Kairat Almaty -11 KS Teuta -10 La Fiorita -11 Legia Warsaw Lille Lincoln Red Imp -11 Linfield Liverpool Ludogorets Razg -6 Maccabi Haifa -5 Malmo FF Manchester City Manchester United Milan Monaco Neftçi PFK -10 NŠ Mura -11 Olympiakos Omonia Nicosia -1 Paris SG PSV Eindhoven Rangers Rapid Vienna -6 RasenBallsport Le Real Madrid Riga FC -10 Sevilla Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhter Soligo -11 Shamrock -4 Sheriff Tiraspo -8 Shkendija 79 -11 Slavia Prague -2 Slovan Bratisla -5 Sparta Prague Spartak Moscow Sporting CP SV Salzburg Trabzonspor Valur -8 Víkingur Reykj -11 Villarreal VMFD Zalgiris -10 Wolfsburg Young Boys Zenit St Peters Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved