Nascar Xfinity Series

Nascar Xfinity Series

The NASCAR Xfinity Series (NXS) is a stock car racing series organized by NASCAR. It is promoted as NASCAR's "minor league" circuit, and is considered a proving ground for drivers who wish to step up to the organization's top level circuit, the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series. NXS events are frequently held as a support race on the day prior to a Cup Series event scheduled for that weekend. The series was previously called the Budweiser Late Model Sportsman Series in 1982 and 1983, the NASCAR Busch Grand National Series from 1984 through 2002, the NASCAR Busch Series from 2003 through 2007, and the NASCAR Nationwide Series from 2008 through 2014. It is currently sponsored by Comcast via its consumer cable brand Xfinity. Seasons 2019 2020 2021 2022 Teams B. J. McLeod Mo Big Machine Rac Brandonbilt Mot DGM Racing Hattori Racing JD Motorsports Jeremy Clements Jimmy Means Rac Joe Gibbs Racin JR Motorsports Kaulig Racing MBM Motorsports Mike Harmon Rac Our Motorsports Richard Childre RSS Racing SS-Green Light Stewart Haas Ra Team Penske Xfi -1 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season



© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved