Bosnian Premier Liga

Bosnian Premier Liga

The BH Telecom Premier League of Bosnia and Herzegovina (Bosnian: BH Telecom Premijer liga Bosne i Hercegovine / БХ Телеком Премијер лига Босне и Херцеговине), also known as Liga 12, is the top tier football league in Bosnia and Herzegovina, and is operated by the Football Association of Bosnia and Herzegovina. As the country's most prestigious level of football competition, the league changed format in the 2016–17 season and is contested by 12 clubs with the last two teams relegated at the end of every season. The League is, as of the 2020–21 season, represented by four clubs in European competition. The winner of the Premier League starts from the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round. The winner of the Bosnia and Herzegovina Football Cup as well as the runner up and third placed team on table starts from the first qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League. At the end of the season, the bottom two teams are relegated while winners of the First League of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina and the First League of the Republika Srpska are promoted to the Premier League of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Borac Banja Luk -11 FK Sarajevo -10 Igman Konjic -11 Leotar -11 Posušje -11 Siroki Brijeg -10 Sloboda -11 Sloga Doboj -11 Tuzla City -11 Velez Mostar -11 Zeljeznicar -11 Zrinjski -10 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved