China League One

China League One

The Chinese Football Association China League (Chinese: 中国足球协会甲级联赛; pinyin: Zhōngguó Zúqiú Xiéhuì Jiǎjí Liánsài), also known as China League One or Chinese Jia League (中甲联赛), is the second tier of Chinese clubs. Above League One is the Chinese Super League. Prior to the formation of the Chinese Super League, Jia League was known as Jia B League. The then top two levels of Chinese football league were known as Jia A League and Jia B League respectively. Jia A was rebranded as CSL and Jia B was rebranded as the current Jia League in 2004. Below the Jia League is the Yi League, following the Chinese Heavenly Stems naming convention of numbers. It is currently made up of 16 teams, playing each other home and away once. At the end of each season, the top two teams are promoted to the CSL and the two lowest placed teams from the CSL are relegated to China League One. The top two teams from China League Two are promoted and replace the two lowest placed teams from China League One. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 Teams Beijing BIT -11 Beijing BSU -11 Guangxi Pingguo -11 Hebei KungFu -11 Heilongjiang La -11 Jiangxi Beidame -11 Kunshan -11 Liaoning Shenya -11 Nanjing City -11 Nantong Zhiyun -11 Qingdao Hainiu -11 Qingdao Youth I -11 Shaanxi Chang\' -11 Shanghai Jiadin -11 Sichuan Jiuniu -11 Suzhou Dongwu -11 Xinjiang Tiansh -11 Zibo Cuju -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved