Latvian Higher League

Latvian Higher League

Latvian Higher League or Virslīga is a professional football league and the top tier of association football in Latvia. Organised by the Latvian Football Federation, the Higher League is contested by 9 clubs. The full name of the league is Optibet Virslīga for sponsorship reasons since 2019. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 Teams Auda Kekava -11 BFC Daugavpils -11 FK Metalurgs -10 METTA Latvijas -11 Riga FC -10 Rīgas Futbola -11 SK Super Nova -11 Spartaks Jūrma -11 Tukums 2000 -11 Valmieras FK -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved