San Marino Campionato

San Marino Campionato

Campionato Sammarinese di Calcio (English translation: Sammarinese Football Championship) is an amateur league competition for football clubs located at the top echelon of the Sammarinese football league system and has been operating since the 1985–1986 season. Currently, Campionato Sammarinese di Calcio is ranked last at number 55 among European leagues according to UEFA's league coefficient, which is based on the performance of Sammarinese clubs in the Champions League and the Europa League. Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Cailungo -11 Cosmos -11 Domagnano -11 Faetano -11 Fiorentino -11 Folgore -3 Juvenes Dogana -11 La Fiorita -11 Libertas -11 Murata -11 Pennarossa -11 San Giovanni -11 Tre Fiori -1 Virtus -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Website

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved