Thai League 2

Thai League 2

Thai League 2, commonly known as the T2, formally called Thai Division 1 League, is the second-tier professional league in the Thai football league system. The top 3 are promoted to Thai League 1 at the end of the season, whilst four are relegated to Thai League 3. For the 2008 season, the Football Association of Thailand (FAT) reduced the number of teams in the league to 16 teams. Previously there had been two groups of 12 clubs. For the 2011 season the number of teams was increased to 18 teams, The Thai Division 1 League is a season run from March to October, with teams playing 34 games each totalling 306 games in the season. In 2016, the Khǒr Royal Cup became a trophy for Thai Division 1 League. In 2017 the Football Association of Thailand changed the name to Thai League 2. It is sponsored by Osotspa M-150 and therefore officially known as the Thai League 2 M-150 Championship. Seasons 2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Ayutthaya FC -11 Chainat -11 Chiangmai FC -11 Chiangmai Unite -11 Customs United -11 Kasetsart FC -11 Krabi FC -11 Nakhon Pathom U -11 Nakhonsi United -11 Phrae United -11 Raj Pracha -11 Ranong United -11 Rayong FC -11 Samut Prakan Ci -11 Suphanburi -11 Trat FC -11 Udon Thani -11 Uthai Thani -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved