Indonesian Super League

Indonesian Super League

Liga 1 (English: League One, BRI Liga 1 for sponsorship reasons with Bank Rakyat Indonesia) is the men's top professional football division of the Indonesian football league system. Administered by the PT Liga Indonesia Baru (English: New Indonesian League, LLC), Liga 1 is contested by 18 clubs and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with Liga 2. Top-flight professional league started in Indonesia from the 2008–09 season onwards. Prior to the 2008 reforms, the national competitions used a tournament format. Liga 1, which started in 2017, is the latest rebranding of the league. Thirty-six teams have competed in the top-tier league of Indonesian professional football, which has gone through multiple rebranding. Eight teams have been crowned champions, with Persipura Jayapura holding the record for winning the national title three times (2009, 2011, 2013). Persipura in 2009 also topped the inaugural version of the league, known as the Indonesian Super League until 2015. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 2022-2023 Teams Arema FC -11 Bali United -10 Bhayangkara FC -11 Borneo FC -11 Dewa United -11 Madura United -11 Persebaya -11 Persib -10 Persija -11 Persik Kediri -11 Persikabo 1973 -11 Persis Solo -11 Persita -11 PS Barito Puter -11 PSIS Semarang -11 PSM Makassar -11 PSS Sleman -11 RANS Nusantara -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved