Israeli Liga Leumit

Israeli Liga Leumit

Liga Leumit (Hebrew: ליגה לאומית‎, lit. National League) is the second division of the Israeli Football League, and below its Premier League. There are 16 clubs in the league. At the end of each season, the two lowest-placed teams are relegated to Liga Alef while the two highest-placed teams from Liga Alef are promoted in their place. The two highest-placed Liga Leumit teams are promoted to the Israeli Premier League while the bottom two teams from Israeli Premier League are relegated in their place. The participating clubs were first play a conventional round-robin schedule for a total of 30 matches, with all points accumulated by the clubs are halved. Following this, the top eight teams will first play in a promotion playoff. To determine the promoted teams. and the eight clubs play a single round-robin schedule. The Israeli State Cup winners qualify for the third qualifying round of the 2013–14 UEFA Europa League. In addition, the bottom eight teams play out to avoid two relegation spots. Seasons 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Agudat Sport As -11 Bnei Yehuda -11 Hapoel Afula -11 Hapoel Ironi Ak -11 Hapoel Kfar Sab -11 Hapoel Nof HaGa -10 Hapoel Petah Ti -11 Hapoel Ramat Ga -11 Hapoel Ramat Ha -11 Hapoel Rishon L -11 Hapoel Umm al-F -11 Ironi Tiberias -11 Kafr Qasim -11 Maccabi Ahi Naz -11 Maccabi Kabilio -11 Maccabi Petach -10 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved