Australia Queensland Npl

Australia Queensland Npl

The National Premier Leagues (NPL) is a national association football competition in Australia which acts as the second tier of the sport in the country below the A-League. The NPL consists of the highest level state league in each state-based federation within Australia. In total the NPL is contested by clubs from eight divisions; these are ACT, NSW, Northern NSW, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. The NPL is overseen by Football Federation Australia (FFA), in partnership with participating state-based member federations. Since 2014 it has been sponsored by PlayStation 4 and thus officially known as the PS4 National Premier Leagues. Seasons 2021 2022 Teams Brisbane City F -11 Brisbane Roar F -11 Brisbane Strike -11 Capalaba FC -11 Eastern Suburbs -11 Gold Coast Knig -9 Gold Coast Unit -11 Logan Lightning -11 Mackay and Whi -11 Moreton Bay Uni -11 Olympic FC -10 Peninsula Power -11 Queensland Lion -10 Redlands United -11 Sunshine Coast -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved