Bangladesh Premier League

Bangladesh Premier League

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is the top tier of the Bangladeshi association football league pyramid. It is run directly by the Professional Football League Committee of the Bangladesh Football Federation (BFF). Dhaka Derby is one of the most popular matches in the league. The league is the successor of National Football Championship, which existed from 2000 to 2006. Seasons 2021 2022 Teams Abahani Ltd Dha -11 Bangladesh Poli -11 Bashundhara Kin -11 Chittagong Abah -11 Dhaka Mohammeda -11 Muktijoddha San -11 Rahmatganj MFS -11 Saif SC -11 Sheikh Jamal Dh -11 Sheikh Russel K -11 Swadhinata KS -11 Uttar Baridhara -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved