Mexican Lnbp

Mexican Lnbp

The National Professional Basketball League (Spanish: Liga Nacional de Baloncesto Profesional or LNBP) is the top professional basketball league in Mexico. The league was founded in 2000 with 11 teams. Despite its short history, the LNBP has established itself as the one of the most important basketball leagues in Latin America. Famous basketball players who have played in the league include Jamario Moon, Dennis Rodman, Sun Mingming, Horacio Llamas and many others. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Abejas de León -5 Astros de Jalis -5 Correcaminos UA -5 Dorados de Chih -4 Fuerza Regia de -5 Halcones de Xal -5 Libertadores de -5 Mineros de Zaca -5 Plateros de Fre -5 Soles de Mexica -5 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved