Korean Basketball League

Korean Basketball League

The Korean Basketball League (KBL; Korean: 한국프로농구) is a professional men's basketball league in South Korea established in 1997. The season starts in October and ends in April or May the following year. The KBL consists of ten teams. Each team plays 54 games (27 home games and 27 away games) and is only allowed to have two foreign players. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Anyang KGC -4 Changwon LG Sak -5 Daegu KOGAS Peg -5 Goyang Orion Or -5 Jeonju KCC Egis -5 Seoul Samsung T -5 Seoul SK Knight -4 Suwon KT Sonicb -5 Ulsan Hyundai M -5 Wonju DB Promy -5 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved