Cosafa Cup

Cosafa Cup

The COSAFA Cup or COSAFA Senior Challenge Cup is an annual tournament for teams from Southern Africa organized by Council of Southern Africa Football Associations (COSAFA), inaugurated after the ban against the Republic of South Africa had been lifted and the African Cup of Nations had been staged there in 1996. Seasons 2022 Teams Angola -9 Botswana -11 Comoros -11 Eswatini -11 Lesotho -11 Madagascar -10 Malawi -11 Mauritius -11 Mozambique -10 Namibia -11 Seychelles -11 South Africa -8 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Instagram Website

Current Season




© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved