Qatar Qsl Cup

Qatar Qsl Cup

The Qatari Stars Cup is a Qatari football competition played during the Qatar Stars League season known as Ooredoo Cup due to sponsorship reasons. The knockout competition, which involves a round-robin league structure, was first started in 2009 when the Qatar Stars League structure was amended. The competition was generally formed to give clubs more competitive games during the regular season and is open only to clubs playing in the Qatar Stars League. Seasons 2021 2022 Teams Al Kharaitiyat -10 Al-Ahli SC -7 Al-Arabi -5 Al-Gharafa -5 Al-Khor SC -11 Al-Rayyan SC -7 Al-Sailiya SC -10 Al-Shamal -11 Al-Wakrah SC -10 Qatar SC -9 Umm-Salal SC -10 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved