Zambia Super League

Zambia Super League

The Zambia Super League, also known as MTN/FAZ Super Division due to sponsorship reasons, is the top division of the Football Association of Zambia. It was created in 1962. The 2020–21 Zambian Super League is the most recent season. The top 4 of the league will qualify for continental football, with the top 2 qualifying for the group stage qualifiers of the CAF Champions League. The third and fourth positioned teams will qualify for the group stage qualifiers of the CAF Confederation Cup. The League was originally scheduled from March to December but a transition season was conducted so that the calendar can be matched with that of CAF Tournaments. The league is ranked 7th among all the countries in Africa in the CAF 5-year ranking. The league is owned by the Football Association of Zambia with broadcasting rights belonging to Supersport, who televises 126 matches, and the winners of the league will receive a copper trophy with their names engraved on it.The league hosts some of the most interesting matches. One of the most fierce matches is the Nkana derby(also known as the El Kopala) where Nkana football club meets its neighbour and historic rival Power Dynamos football club. This match has in the past years induced pandemonium, between the two clubs which are only separated by the ndola-kitwe road. Seasons 2021 2022 Teams Buildcon -11 Chambishi -11 Forest Rangers -11 Green Buffaloes -11 Green Eagles -11 Kabwe Warriors -11 Kansanshi Dynam -11 Lumwana Radiant -11 Man Utd Zambia -11 NAPSA Stars F.C -11 Nchanga Rangers -11 Nkana -11 Nkwazi -11 Power Dynamos -11 Prison Leopards -11 Red Arrows -11 Zanaco -11 ZESCO United -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved