Argentina Primera B Metropolitana

Argentina Primera B Metropolitana

Primera B Metropolitana is one of two professional leagues that form the third level of the Argentine football league system. The division is made up of 17 clubs mainly from the city of Buenos Aires and its metropolitan area, Greater Buenos Aires. Originally created as the second division, it became the third level after a restructuring of the system in 1985 that ended with the creation of Primera B Nacional, set as the second division since then. The other league at level three is the Torneo Federal A, where teams from regional leagues take part. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Argentino de Qu -11 Cañuelas Fútb -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Atlético -11 Club Comunicaci -11 Defensores Unid -11 Deportivo Armen -11 Deportivo Merlo -11 Ituzaingó -11 JJ Urquiza -11 Sportivo Dock S -11 Talleres de Rem -11 UAI Urquiza -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - Live Stream Over 9000 Live Sports Online In HD Quality FREE | Livezstream Sports Network | - All Rights Reserved