There are 30 of them. The nominees for the Globe Soccer Awards are known

The nominees for the Globe Soccer Awards, which will be awarded to the best football player of 2023, have been announced.

The award applicants included 30 football players. Among them are Lionel Messi, who, as you know, won the 2023 Ballon d’Or, Cristiano Ronaldo and others.

Globe Soccer Awards Footballer of the Year nominees: Nicolo Barella, Julian Alvarez, Jude Bellingham, Karim Benzema, Kevin De Bruyne, Yassin Bono, Ruben Dias, Ederson, Phil Foden, Jack Grealish, Antoine Griezmann, Ilkay Gundogan, Erling Haaland, Harry Kane, Khvicha Kvaratskhelia, Kylian Mbappe, Robert Lewandowski, Lautaro Martinez, Lionel Messi, Kim Min Jae, Luka Modric, Martin Odegaard, Andre Onana, Victo Osimhen, Rodri, Cristiano Ronaldo, Bukayo Saka, Vinicius Junior, Bernardo Silva, Mohamed Salah .

#nominees #Globe #Soccer #Awards

2023-11-21 15:55:00

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button